Contact us‎ > ‎


Anyone who has photo's of U3A activities or classes, please send them to me so I can keep the photo page interesting.   

                Executive Committee. 2020.

President. Kaye Birks.
Secretary. Lola Gay.
Vice President. Adam Sharp. 
Treasurer.  Christina Richardson.                 
    Committee.     2020  
Adam Sharp. Christina Richardson. Kaye Birks. Lola Gay
Wendy Brown. Jillian Carroll. Wayne Tyrrell.
Marijke Poot. Annie McDuffie. Jill Fidler. 
Flo White. Rosemary Dunworth. Carl Hood (not pictured )


                       Airlie Bank Homestead                            

                                Walking Group


   Riding the Trail